Wabash Valley Goodwill Industries, Inc.

Serving the Wabash Valley since 1927
812-235-1827

 

Staff E-mail

 

Cathy Crispin, Executive Assistant ccrispin@wvgoodwill.org

Meredith Osburn, Retail Operations Director  MOsburn@wvgoodwill.org

Darin May, Business Development  DMay@wvgoodwill.org

Pick Up Service   PickUpService@wvgoodwill.org

Recycling  Recycle@wvgoodwill.org

Belinda Elliott, Donated Goods Specialist  BElliott@wvgoodwill.org

Rachel Sutopo, Workforce Development/Personnel Director  RSutopo@wvgoodwill.org

Bill Tennis, Executive Director  BTennis@wvgoodwill.org

Marlene Cox, Business Development   MCox@wvgoodwill.org

Dan Davis, Transportation Supervisor ddavis@wvgoodwill.org

Sarah Bond, Bookkeeper sbond@wvgoodwill.org

 

 

Return to the homepage.

 

 
History of our Goodwill General Information Internet Auction Items Board of Directors Donation Information
Recycling   Commercial  Staff E-mail Store Locations and Hours

Event Calendar

Goodwill International
Subcontracting Services Goodwill Endowment WVGI 2012 Information

Job Postings

 Give Us Feedback

Product Recall Information

Tax Deduction Information Find a Goodwill near you

Whistleblower Policy     Privacy Practice   

Map to our facility
Goodwill's Mission:
Wabash Valley Goodwill Industries mission is to help improve the quality of life for people with disabilities and other work place disadvantages through employment and other opportunities for personal growth.

 

We proudly use Accupos POS Software .

Our recycling center is open 7 days a week.
Recycling Center Hours

Shop iGive.com and help Goodwill
Click here to enter iGive.
Wabash Valley Goodwill Industries, Inc.
2702 South 3rd Street   -  (Mail - P. O. Box 2720)
  Terre Haute,  IN  47802
Tel: 812-235-1827

Fax: 812- 235-1397
E-mail: Office@wvgoodwill.org


Goodwill Auction Site - www.shopgoodwill.com

Link to auction items from Terre Haute.